Shop Volunteer Donations Contact Us Links
contact us»
 

If you are interested in learning more about the Open Door Animal Sanctuary, you can contact us by sending email or by calling or our office. We are located just outside St. Louis, Missouri. We'd love to hear from you!

 

Phone: (636) 671-3643
Emergencies: (636) 671-5439

Hours: 10 - 4 Everyday

For contacting shelter office staff and inquires on our low cost Spay/Neuter Program
Email: Office@odas.org

General ODAS questions
Email: Tracie@odas.org

Volunteering opportunities
Email: Volunteer@odas.org

Cat adoption questions
Email: Cats@odas.org

Dog adoption questions
Email: Dogs@odas.org

Website specific issues (Do not use this address for questions regarding surrendering or adopting an animal, other animal questions, lost and found, donations, etc... please use another address listed above or call the shelter)
Email: Webmaster@odas.org

 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Copyright © 2006 Open Door Animal Sanctuary. All rights reserved.